Social Media in a Nut Shell

See on Scoop.ithealthcare technology

Social business is not easy. You don’t just wake up and decide…

 

“I am going to be a social business starting today. I am going to do social, be social and kick some social butt. My clients will know I am social. My neighbors will know I am social. My world will know I am social… because I am social.”

 

Oh, if only it was that easy. Becoming a social business requires proper planning, goal setting, understanding of your customers, partners, relationships, the broader ecosystem, your brand, the market perception of your brand, internal culture, internal mindset, stakeholder buy-in and a million more details.

 

source: http://socialmediatoday.com/pammoore/548898/social-media-nut-shell

See on socialmediatoday.com

Leave a Reply

